Latest Products http://www.borozo.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Oct 2022 02:30:35 +0530 en-us http://www.borozo.in Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 IR64 Non Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/ir64-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/ir64-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Non Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/swarna-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/swarna-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Non Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains http://www.borozo.in/food-grains.htm http://www.borozo.in/food-grains.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds http://www.borozo.in/barley-seeds.htm http://www.borozo.in/barley-seeds.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Seeds http://www.borozo.in/corn-seeds.htm http://www.borozo.in/corn-seeds.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Oats Seeds http://www.borozo.in/oats-seeds.htm http://www.borozo.in/oats-seeds.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Equipment http://www.borozo.in/industrial-equipment.htm http://www.borozo.in/industrial-equipment.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer Mill http://www.borozo.in/hammer-mill.htm http://www.borozo.in/hammer-mill.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 HSI Impactor http://www.borozo.in/hsi-impactor.htm http://www.borozo.in/hsi-impactor.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Inclined Screen http://www.borozo.in/inclined-screen.htm http://www.borozo.in/inclined-screen.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemicals http://www.borozo.in/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.borozo.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Chloride http://www.borozo.in/ammonium-chloride.htm http://www.borozo.in/ammonium-chloride.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride Anhydrous http://www.borozo.in/calcium-chloride-anhydrous.htm http://www.borozo.in/calcium-chloride-anhydrous.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Magnesium Sulphate http://www.borozo.in/calcium-magnesium-sulphate.htm http://www.borozo.in/calcium-magnesium-sulphate.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Chloride http://www.borozo.in/magnesium-chloride.htm http://www.borozo.in/magnesium-chloride.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vibration Screen http://www.borozo.in/vibration-screen.htm http://www.borozo.in/vibration-screen.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Crusher http://www.borozo.in/industrial-crusher.htm http://www.borozo.in/industrial-crusher.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Granulator http://www.borozo.in/industrial-granulator.htm http://www.borozo.in/industrial-granulator.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Nitrate http://www.borozo.in/potassium-nitrate.htm http://www.borozo.in/potassium-nitrate.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Sulphate http://www.borozo.in/potassium-sulphate.htm http://www.borozo.in/potassium-sulphate.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bicarbonate http://www.borozo.in/sodium-bicarbonate.htm http://www.borozo.in/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Carbonate http://www.borozo.in/sodium-carbonate.htm http://www.borozo.in/sodium-carbonate.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphate http://www.borozo.in/sodium-sulphate.htm http://www.borozo.in/sodium-sulphate.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate http://www.borozo.in/zinc-sulphate.htm http://www.borozo.in/zinc-sulphate.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/pr11-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/pr11-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 IR8 Non Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Non Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/parmal-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/parmal-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Mansuri Non Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/sona-mansuri-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/sona-mansuri-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Non Basmati Rice http://www.borozo.in/white-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.borozo.in/white-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530